NameDepartmentEmail
Tamika R. Robinson, PrincipalAdministrationtrobinson@dadeschools.net
Dr. Solomon Homidas, Assistant PrincipalAdministrationshomidas@dadeschools.net
Ms. Paulette E. ColemanPre-KindergartenColemanPauletteE@dadeschools.net
Ms. Florence Bain- NelsonPre-Kindergartenfnelson@dadeschools.net
Ms. Nakesheae BrydPre-Kindergartennjbyrd@dadeschools.net
Ms. Martha CuervoPre-KindergartenCuervo@dadeschools.net
Ms. Verdell JacksonPre-Kindergarten235289@dadeschools.net
Ms. Stephanie Lopez-AvilaPre-Kindergarten328240@dadeschools.net
Ms. Fabiola GraciaFirst GradeFabiola@dadeschools.net
Mr. Alex LopezFirst Grade184979@dadeschools.net
Ms. Tonya LightbourneFirst GradeTwatkins1@dadeschools.net
Ms. LaTricia WootenFirst Gradelmo00461@dadeschools.net
Ms. Beatriz GorkaSecond Grade275975@dadeschools.net
VacantSecond GradeTBA
Ms. Marie SaintalSecond Grademsaintal@dadeschools.net
Ms. Tosha WalkerSecond Gradetoshawalker@dadeschools.net
Ms. LaGloria DiazThird GradeMrs.Diaz@dadeschools.net
Ms. Delsie EffsThird Grade284683@dadeschools.net
Ms. Claudia NodalThird Gradenodal@dadeschools.net
Ms. Karen WilliamsThird Grade236804@dadeschools.net
Ms. Shernette Messam-ThamesFourth Grade289739@dadeschools.net
Ms. Kimberly RobinsonFourth Grade256150@dadeschools.net
Ms. Jameica TaylorFourth Gradetaylor3@dadeschools.net
Ms. Brandy WashingtonFourth Gradebrandy@dadeschools.net
Ms. Shernette Messam-ThamesFifth Grade289739@dadeschools.net
Ms. Kimberly RobinsonFifth Grade256150@dadeschools.net
Ms. Jameica TaylorFifth GradeTaylor3@dadeschools.net
Ms. Brandy WashingtonFifth Gradebrandy@dadeschools.net
Wanda Castro ESE 3-5Exceptional Student Educationwcastro@dadeschools.net
Jacquita Jones-GiftedExceptional Student Educationjacquitajones@dadeschools.net
Lori Margolin ESE K-2Exceptional Student EducationLmargolin@dadeschools.net
Dr. Helen Smith-Carelli- CounselorStudent ServicesAngelinacara@dadeschools.net
Social WorkerStudent ServicesTBA
Howard Morgenstern-School PsychologistsStudent Services211773@dadeschools.net
Cynita Mathews -Speech & Language PathologistsStudent Servicesmathews@dadeschools.net
Nneka Stepney, Reading CoachInstructional Supportnnekafolk7@dadeschools.net
Charlene Curry, Math CoachInstructional Supportcycurry@dadeschools.net